FB
Testimonials

Web Design &

Development Testimonials

For more than 10 years, we have been providing excellent customer service.

50+ Client Testimonials

between Google and Facebook

We asked our customers to leave an honest review and here’s what they had to say:

Watermark Design
5.0
Based on 35 reviews
powered by Google
Shawn Peck
Shawn Peck
01:43 14 Jan 21
Mark was referred to us by a friend - He did an excellent at getting logged into our WordPress website and cleaning... things up so they were functioning as fast as possible - Then he built us a custom program exactly how we had requested - He is our guy from now on - We are glad to have working for us as our business grows -- Give him a shotread more
Diane Alderman
Diane Alderman
22:12 13 Jan 21
Mark did an amazing job in designing my business logo. He is creative and works diligently to help a vision become... reality.read more
Michele Pennington
Michele Pennington
21:40 13 Jan 21
Mark has been a DREAM to work with! Our website went from simple to complex by adding an online store, and Mark did an... amazing job! Mark is very responsive, professional, and truly an expert at his profession. I don't know where my business would be without him!read more
Tracy Keech
Tracy Keech
16:40 10 Sep 20
Mark rebuilt our website with exceptional attention to detail. He listened to exactly what we wanted/needed and... responded accordingly. He was so easy to work with, answered all of our questions, and set us up for future success. We are so happy with the final result! Highly recommend.read more
Drew Fautsch, DC
Drew Fautsch, DC
01:45 16 Apr 20
Mark does some pretty cool stuff with websites. Highly recommend Watermark Design for all you website needs!
Andstevmom
Andstevmom
22:17 10 Jan 20
I was thoroughly impressed with Mark's concern for creating my website to represent my company's culture as well as its... service. His attention to detail and follow through was amazing. I'd highly recommend him.read more
Tammy Larsen
Tammy Larsen
20:04 10 Jul 19
I had some ideas for a website for an ebook. Watermark Design took those ideas and made a website that functions well... and surpassed my expectations. Mark was attentive throughout the entire process and continues to follow up with me and integrate creative ways to promote the website.read more
Sharilyn Walters
Sharilyn Walters
17:26 27 Feb 19
We transferred our existing site to Watermark Design about a year ago. Mark quickly got our site updated and things... running smoothly to make an almost seamless transition. Whenever I have a question or problem, Mark is quick to address it and remedy the issue! We know our site is in good hands!read more
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews for Watermark Design

Watermark Design
5.0
Based on 22 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tracy Keech
Tracy Keech
2020-09-10T17:29:53+0000
Mark rebuilt our website with exceptional attention to detail. He listened to exactly what we wanted/needed and... responded accordingly. He was so easy to work with, answered all of our questions, and set us up for future success. We are so happy with the final result! Highly recommend.read more
Andrea Stevens
Andrea Stevens
2020-01-08T21:36:57+0000
I was given a professional-looking website (plus built-in search-friendly keywords, a FB business page and Google... business setup) that fits all of my business needs. The patient training I received to blog and understand my new business "tools" went absolutely above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this for any business wanting to get noticed online!read more
Joelene Calvert
Joelene Calvert
2019-03-05T17:43:51+0000
In a world flooded with web designer companies, WaterMark Designs stands out as being honest and dependable. The level... of creativity and care they devote to their clients is far above the competition.read more
Sharilyn Walters
Sharilyn Walters
2019-02-27T17:26:48+0000
We transferred our existing site to Watermark Design about a year ago. Mark quickly got our site updated and things... running smoothly to make an almost seamless transition. Whenever I have a question or problem, Mark is quick to address it and remedy the issue! We know our site is in good hands!read more
Jamie 'Massey' Thompson
Jamie 'Massey' Thompson
2019-02-13T15:27:45+0000
Mark listened to what I wanted and made it come to life! He paid close attention to detail and took the time to answer... all my questions. He cared what I cared about and that's what makes the difference!read more
Jackie Johnson Hague
Jackie Johnson Hague
2018-04-18T17:56:37+0000
Mark was great to work with! He took the time to learn about my small business to create our logos. Very pleased with... his work and professionalism! Highly recommend.Thanks Mark!read more
David Vinje
David Vinje
2018-03-09T02:46:12+0000
Mark is designing a new site for my company and is optimizing the other site for us. Very happy with his work and... results!!!read more
Michael Nelson
Michael Nelson
2018-03-02T18:30:00+0000
Mark was on top of it! We love our new website and Watermark design made it happen. Thank you! Will be using them... again in the future!read more
Dustin Gunderson
Dustin Gunderson
2017-01-19T18:17:54+0000
Mark blew our expectations on our project, we look forward to working with WaterMark Design again in the near future.
Royce Aardahl
Royce Aardahl
2016-12-08T17:04:51+0000
Mark helped me a lot with the website for our sportsmans club. He really knows and understands this stuff.
Madeline Rose
Madeline Rose
2016-11-30T18:55:13+0000
Mark will go the extra mile, doing the little things to make your business website appealing, protected and easy to use... and operate. Very knowledge in what he does and will work with you every step of the way.read more
Angie Brewer Bennett Williams
Angie Brewer Bennett Williams
2015-11-09T15:21:47+0000
Justin Cox
Justin Cox
2015-10-07T01:57:07+0000
Dietz McGee
Dietz McGee
2015-10-06T13:13:06+0000
WaterMark Design and Mark Haugstad are a one stop shop for all your marketing and social media needs for a new business... venture. They are great. Whether it is e-mail, Facebook, Twitter, or website design they can do it all. Thanks Mark Haugstad and the entire WaterMark Design TEAM!read more
Bjorn Dixon
Bjorn Dixon
2015-05-09T14:41:38+0000
WaterMark Design and Mark Haugstad have become our go-to solution for web and print design. The service is exceptional,... the delivery is always on time, and the product is exceptional. Mark is our first call and will be yours as well!read more
Dawn Vaagen Pritchard
Dawn Vaagen Pritchard
2015-03-03T18:26:37+0000
Mark had some unique changes to make to our website. He listened to our needs and found the way to make them happen. ... Mark revamped the site and it turned out better than I could have imagined! Mark is efficient, talented and really listens to his customers. I have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so. Mark is the best!read more
Shannon Malzahn
Shannon Malzahn
2015-03-02T21:02:04+0000
Mark is great to work with and does an excellent job!
Colin Nelson
Colin Nelson
2015-02-23T18:38:18+0000
I've worked with Mark for a couple years---he totally re-worked my web site and made it into something effective. He's... always been available and willing to help me clear-up problems or suggest better ways of achieving what I'm trying to do. And such a pleasant guy to work with!! Try his services today!!read more
Jeff Kramer
Jeff Kramer
2015-02-19T19:33:03+0000
WaterMark Design has helped my business with multiple website projects and I would recommend them to anyone looking for... a great web designer who won't bust your budget. Mark has a professional attitude, brings great customer service to the table, and takes on challenging projects. I have been extremely happy with his work and will continue to work with him in the future.read more
Doug Sikkink
Doug Sikkink
2015-02-18T22:43:18+0000
Mark is great to work with and did a nice job at meeting our design specs. He is knowledgeable about websites and was... very helpful in the installation process.read more
Jason Johnston
Jason Johnston
2013-12-23T02:15:21+0000
Awesome web developer!!
Pat Revier
Pat Revier
2013-10-25T23:16:02+0000
Next Reviews
Want to leave Watermark Design a review? We’d love to hear from you!
3 Easy Tips to Follow When Writing a Review Online:
1. Problem – state what you were struggling with.
2. Product / Solution – what you bought to solve the problem.
3. Success – how your life looks now after working with us.

Increase Traffic and Leads With A New Website

Why Work With WaterMark Design

Excellent Reviews

We are proud of what we do and always want your feedback. Google us and see our outstanding reviews across Google, Facebook and LinkedIn. We aren't satisfied unless you are!

Great Communication

If you've ever worked with an agency before, you know it can be frustrating to get the designer on the phone. We take pride in being readily available through both phone and email.

Top Results & Monitoring

Building a mobile-friendly website is key. We take it further and look at the speed of your website, page views, keyword ranking, security and uptime.